Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Sringeri Assembly Constituency

Indian National Congress (INC) is the major political party in Sringeri Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Sringeri Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Sringeri Assembly Constituency is T D Rajegowda from party Indian National Congress (INC) party

History of winning MLA s from Sringeri Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
76572 153969 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Sringeri Assembly Constituency

0) 172. G.l.p.s. Kadekal Dakle. (hadikiruru )
1) A . L. N Rao Government Higher Primary School (north Side) Koppa Rural
2) A L N Rao Government Higher Primary School (east Side ) Koppa Rural
3) A L N Rao Government Higher Primary School (south Side ) Koppa Rural
4) Abhinava Ramananda Saraswathi Junior College Hariharapura
5) Abhinava Ramananda Saraswathi College Harihara Pura Junior Junior College Hariharapura
6) Anganavadi Kendra Nandigodu.
7) Anganavadi Kendra.melubeldre
8) Anganawadi Centre Kadlemakki (colony)balehonnur(dakle B.kanaburu )
9) Anganawadi Kendra Hoovina Haklu.
10) Anganawadi Kendra Kallukore
11) Anganawadi Kendra Kudinalli
12) Anganawadi Kendra Vishwanathapura
13) G H P S Melu Koppa Dhakle Bhandigadi
14) G H P S Jogimakk (dakle Haravari )
15) G H P Kannada School Alageshwara Estate Dhakle Jayapura
16) G H P S Muttinakoppa
17) G H P S Vaggade
18) G H P S Bappunjee Dhakle Nuggi.
19) G H P S Kachagal Dhakle Somlapura
20) G H P S Thegginamane Dhakle Karimane
21) G H P S Uppinagadde Dhakle Grama Kunchuru
22) G H P S Utthameshwara Bhuvanakote
23) G H P S.alehalli
24) G H P S.kattinamane (dakle Haravari)
25) G H P School Gandaghatta
26) G H P School H. Hosuru
27) G H P School (east Side) Narasipura.
28) G H P School (west Side ) Narve Dakle Narasipura
29) G H P School A.g. Katte.
30) G H P School Agrahara (somlapura).
31) G H P School Aksharanagara Balehonnur(dakle B Kanabur)
32) G H P School Atthikuli Dakle (heggaru Kodige )
33) G H P School Balehonnuru (dakle B Kanabur)
34) G H P School Begaru
35) G H P School Belavinakodige
36) G H P School Bhandigadi
37) G H P School Bilagadde
38) G H P School Dayamballi
39) G H P School Gadigeshwara ( Dakle Aduvalli)
40) G H P School Gundukallu Hosakoppa (asagodu )
41) G H P School Hanchinakodige
42) G H P School Heruru
43) G H P School Honagaru
44) G H P School Huligaradi
45) G H P School Jammitige Dhakle Harihara Pura
46) G H P School Jayapura.
47) G H P School Kadlemakki (colony)balehonnur(dakle B Kanaburu )
48) G H P School Kanchinagar (ginigini )
49) G H P School Kanuru

and more ...

Write about Sringeri Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy