Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Silli Assembly Constituency

AJSU Party , JVM , AJSUP , AJSU , JMM are the major political parties in Silli Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Silli Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Silli Assembly Constituency is SUDESH KUMAR MAHTO from party AJSU party

Mandals in Silli Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Silli Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Amit Kumar JMM 79747 29740 Sudesh Kumar Mahto AJSU Party AJSU Party AJSU Party 50007
2009 GEN Sudesh Kumar Mahto AJSUP 45673 7707 Amit Kumar JVM JVM JVM 37966
2005 GEN Sudesh Kumar Mahto AJSU 39281 19312 Amit Kumar JMM JMM JMM 19969

List of Polling booths in Silli Assembly Constituency

0) Aa.ms Railway Muri Left Part
1) Aa.ms Railway Muri Right Part
2) Ba. Ms. Silli North Part
3) Ba. Ms. Silli South Part
4) Egs Anganbari Hotlo (mul)
5) Gps Chirudih
6) Gra. V. Ms Silli
7) Gra. V.hs.silli South Part
8) Gra.v.hs.silli North Part
9) Harijan Ra Ps Silli East Part
10) Harijan Ra Ps Slli North Part
11) Health Sub Centre Tati
12) Hms Dirsir
13) Hs Bantahazam
14) Hs Patrahatu
15) Lohia Bhawan Godadih
16) M.s.busudih North Part
17) M.s.landupdih
18) Ms Andrumhatu
19) Ms Bantahazam North Part
20) Ms Bantahazam South Parti
21) Ms Bara Changru East Part
22) Ms Bara Changru West Part
23) Ms Barenda North Part
24) Ms Barenda South Part ms Barenda South Part
25) Ms Barkitanr
26) Ms Basaruli
27) Ms Behrabera
28) Ms Domandih
29) Ms Dulmi
30) Ms Dulmi Bogader Nort Part
31) Ms Dulmi Bogader South Part
32) Ms Gomeyadih
33) Ms Hakedag East Part
34) Ms Hakedag West Part
35) Ms Halmad North Part
36) Ms Halmad South Part
37) Ms Harwadih
38) Ms Jamudag North Part
39) Ms Jamudag South Part
40) Ms Jintu
41) Ms Kareyadih
42) Ms Kita
43) Ms Kocho North Part
44) Ms Kocho South Part
45) Ms Lenghatu Eastpart
46) Ms Lenghatu West Part
47) Ms Lepsur
48) Ms Losera
49) Ms Lota North Part

and more ...

Write about Silli Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy