Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Garhwa Assembly Constituency

JVM , JD(U) , BJP , RJD are the major political parties in Garhwa Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Garhwa Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Garhwa Assembly Constituency is Satyendra Nath Tiwari from party BJP party

History of winning MLA s from Garhwa Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Satyendra Nath Tiwari BJP 74638 21510 Girinath Singh RJD RJD RJD 53128
2009 GEN Satyendra Nath Tiwari JVM 50474 10062 Giri Nath Singh RJD RJD RJD 40412
2005 GEN Giri Nath Singh RJD 34374 8533 Sairaj Ahmed Ansari JD(U) JD(U) JD(U) 25841

List of Polling booths in Garhwa Assembly Constituency

0) Abhiyan School Bhaduma
1) Abhiyan School Hariya
2) Abhiyan School Madhya
3) Abhiyan School Sarveshwari Group Tiwari Marhatiya
4) Abhiyan School Uraon Tola Tildag
5) Angan Badi Center Padhua
6) Angan Bari Center Dunukhad Rejo
7) Bhaismarwa Primary School Pratappur
8) Buniyadi School Ranka
9) Community Bhawan Sikaht
10) Community Hall Bishrampur
11) Community Hall Thegura
12) Community Vikas Bhawan Adarsh Nagar Sukhbana
13) Community Vikas Bhawan Chhatarpur
14) Community Vikas Bhawan Nawada
15) Community Vikas Bhawan Obera
16) Community Vikas Bhawan Sukhbana
17) Community Vikash Bhawan Soh
18) Dyanand Arya Vadik Middle School Garhwa East Part
19) Dyanand Arya Vaidik Middle School Garhwa West Part
20) Egs Kendra Kolodohar
21) Electircity Board Office Buiding Bishunpur North Part
22) Electircity Board Office Buiding Bishunpur South Part
23) Girls High Schoo Garhwa Middle Part
24) Girls High School Garhwa East Part
25) Girls High School Garhwa West Part
26) Girls Middle School
27) Girls Primary School Tandwa
28) Govind High School Garhwa Middle Part
29) Govind High School Garhwa North Part
30) Govind High School Garhwa South Part
31) High School Dumariya
32) High School Ramkanda South Part
33) High School Ramkanda West
34) Meral Samudayek Bhavan Station Road
35) Middle School Bhaory
36) Middle School Gangi Khurd
37) Middle School Anchla
38) Middle School Bana North Part
39) Middle School Bana South Part
40) Middle School Banka
41) Middle School Banpurwa
42) Middle School Belhara
43) Middle School Biktam East Part
44) Middle School Chapkale
45) Middle School Cheneyaa South Part
46) Middle School Chhapardaga East Part
47) Middle School Chhapardaga West Part
48) Middle School Chiniyaa Noth Part
49) Middle School Chiraujiya East Part

and more ...

Write about Garhwa Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy