Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency

AJSU Party , JVM , AJSUP , JMM , JVMP are the major political parties in Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency is Amar Kumar Bauri from party JVMP party

Mandals in Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (SC) Amar Kumar Bauri JVMP 81925 34164 Uma Kant Rajak AJSU Party AJSU Party AJSU Party 47761
2009 (SC) Umakant Rajak AJSUP 36620 3517 Amar Kumar Bauri JVM JVM JVM 33103
2005 (SC) Haru Rajwar JMM 17823 4117 Umakant Rajak AJSUP AJSUP AJSUP 13706

List of Polling booths in Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency

0) Aganbadi Kendra Banerdih
1) Awasiya Harijan High School Mirdha Room
2) Boys Primary School Kumardaga Room
3) Girls Primary School Kumardaga Room
4) High School Chandankiyari Room
5) Janta High School Pundru Room
6) Middle School Adrakuri Room
7) Middle School Amlabad Room
8) Middle School Barda
9) Middle School Bijulia
10) Middle School Chandankiyari Balak Room
11) Middle School Chandankiyari Balika Room
12) Middle School Chandra Room
13) Middle School Dhandabar Room
14) Middle School Jhalbarda Room
15) Middle School Kalikapur
16) Middle School Kandra Room
17) Middle School Khamarbendi Room
18) Middle School Khedadih
19) Middle School Koriya Room
20) Middle School Kumirdoba Room
21) Middle School Kura Room
22) Middle School Lalpur
23) Middle School Madhuniya Room
24) Middle School Mahal Room
25) Middle School Mayurdubi
26) Middle School Mirdha Room
27) Middle School Nawdiha Room
28) Middle School Pundru
29) Middle School Rangamatiya
30) Middle School Ranichirka Room
31) Middle School Saharjori
32) Middle School Silphor Room
33) Middle School Simuliya Room
34) Middle School Turidih Room
35) Middle School Udalbani Room
36) Middle School Yogidih
37) Nav Primary School Khekharidih
38) Naw Primary Vidyalay Piparkudar
39) New Panchayat Bhawan Banstora Room
40) New Primary School Beratand
41) New Primary School Bouripara
42) New Primary School Junebad
43) New Primary School Kadamkulhi
44) New Primary School Paduwa
45) New Primary School Rahargora
46) Panchayat Bhawan Bodro Room
47) Primary School Aalokdih
48) Primary School Bansgadi Balak
49) Primary School Machatand

and more ...

Write about Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy