Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Assandh Assembly Constituency

HJCBL , BJP , BSP , INC , INLD are the major political parties in Assandh Assembly Constituency .
SAP , HVP , LKD , JP , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Assandh Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Assandh Assembly Constituency is Shamsher Singh Gogi from party INC party

Mandals in Assandh Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Assandh Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Bakhshish Singh Virk BJP 30723 4608 Maratha Virender Verma BSP BSP BSP 26115
2009 GEN Pt. Zile Ram Chochra HJCBL 20266 3540 Raghbir Singh Virk IND IND IND 16726
2005 (SC) Raj Rani Poonam INC 46109 12545 Krishan Lal INLD INLD INLD 33564
2000 (SC) Krishan Lal INLD 44392 23242 Raj Rani INC INC INC 21150
1996 (SC) Krishan Lal SAP 28333 2493 Rajinder Singh HVP HVP HVP 25840
1991 (SC) Krishan Lal JP 25144 8114 Karam Chand INC INC INC 17030
1987 (SC) Man Phool Singh LKD 39730 23796 Sarwan Kumar INC INC INC 15934
1982 (SC) Manphool Singh LKD 24880 13576 Jogi Ram INC INC INC 11304
1977 (SC) Jogi Ram JNP 22537 18584 Karam Chand INC INC INC 3953

List of Polling booths in Assandh Assembly Constituency

Write about Assandh Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy