Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Aldona Assembly Constituency

UGS , MAG , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Aldona Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Aldona Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Aldona Assembly Constituency is Glenn Souza Ticlo from party BJP party

Mandals in Aldona Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Aldona Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
1967 GEN L . S . O . Fernando UGS 6084 2115 M . N . Pandharinath MAG MAG MAG 3969
1972 GEN Sousa Silverio Jose UGS 5733 3780 Silver Anacleto Mariand IND IND IND 1953
1989 GEN Chopdekar Ratnakar Maddu MAG 8208 333 Narvekar Dayanand Ganesh INC INC INC 7875
1994 GEN D'Sa Fatima Joseph Philip INC 8303 511 Asnodker Ulhas Gopal BJP BJP BJP 7792
1999 GEN Asnodkar Ulhas Gopal BJP 6587 3849 Halankar Vishwanath Rohidas INC INC INC 2738
2002 GEN Narvekar Dayanand Ganesh INC 9957 2013 Asnodkar Ulhas Gopal BJP BJP BJP 7944
2007 GEN Dayanand Ganesh Narvekar INC 9251 3034 Kunda Chodankar BJP BJP BJP 6217
2012 GEN Ticlo Glenn J V A E Souza BJP 11315 3476 Dayanand G. Narvekar INC INC INC 7839

List of Polling booths in Aldona Assembly Constituency

0) Auxillium School Aldona(north Wing)
1) Auxillium School Aldona (south Wing)
2) Comunidade Bldg Ucassaim
3) Govt Primary School Bharvanwado (east Wing) Nachinola
4) Govt Primary School Bharwanwado (west Wing) Nachinola
5) Govt. Primary School Corjuem(east Wing)
6) Govt. Primary School Corjuem(west Wing)
7) Govt. Primary School Boa Vista (east Wing)
8) Govt. Primary School Cotarbhat(east Wing) Aldona
9) Govt. Primary School Cotarbhat(west Wing) Aldona
10) Govt. Primary School Ecoxim(east Wing)
11) Govt. Primary School Ecoxim(west Wing)
12) Govt. Primary School Kamarkhazan (south Wing) Mapusa
13) Govt. Primary School Kuttawada Ucassaim
14) Govt. Primary School Paliem Ucassaim
15) Govt. Primary School Podwal(east Wing) Aldona
16) Govt. Primary School Podwal(west Wing) Aldona
17) Govt. Primary School Quitla (ground Floor) (east Wing) Aldona
18) Govt. Primary School Quitla (ground Floor) (west Wing) Aldona
19) Govt. Primary School Boa Vista (south Wing)
20) Govt. Primary School Kamarkhajan(north Wing) Mapusa
21) Govt. Technical High School Moira(new Building)
22) Govt. Technical High School Moira( Old Building)
23) Industrial Training Institute Instructors Room( East Wings) Peddem Mapusa
24) Industrial Training Institute Instructors Room( West Wings) Peddem Mapusa
25) Moira Club Moira
26) Office Of The Talathi Of Bastora Village Panchayat Bastora
27) Sport Complex New Building (south Wing) Peddem Mapusa
28) Sport Complex New Building(east Wing) Peddem Mapusa
29) St Elizabeth High School(north Wing) Pomburpa
30) St Elizabeth High School(south Wing) Pomburpa
31) St. Xaviers High School Moira (north Wing)
32) St.domnic Savio Sports Club Calvim
33) St.thomas Boys School Aldona
34) St.xavier High School Moira (south Wing)
35) V.p. Office Aldona
36) V.p. Office Nachinola
37) Vidhya Prabhoddhini School Pomburpa(east Wing)
38) Vidhya Prabhoddhini School Pomburpa(west Wing)
39) Village Panchayat Bldg. Ucassaiem
40) Village Panchayat Office Bastora

and more ...

Write about Aldona Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy