Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Wazirpur Assembly Constituency

AAP , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Wazirpur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Wazirpur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Wazirpur Assembly Constituency is Rajesh Gupta from party AAP party

Mandals in Wazirpur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Wazirpur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2015 GEN Rajesh Gupta AAP 61208 22044 Dr. Mahander Nagpal BJP BJP BJP 39164
2013 GEN Dr Mahander Nagpal BJP 37306 5574 Praveen Kumar AAP AAP AAP 31732
2008 GEN Anil Bhardwaj INC 39977 3140 Mange Ram Garg BJP BJP BJP 36837
2003 GEN Mange Ram Garg BJP 27052 2507 Rattan Chand Jain INC INC INC 24545
1998 GEN Bandhu Deep Chand INC 36010 14878 Shyam Lal Garg BJP BJP BJP 21132
1993 GEN Deep Chand Bandhu INC 26150 479 Mange Ram Garg BJP BJP BJP 25671

List of Polling booths in Wazirpur Assembly Constituency

0) Ashok Vihar Ph I
1) Ashok Vihar Ph I & Ii
2) Ashok Vihar Ph Ii
3) Ashok Vihar Ph Iii
4) Ashok Vihar Ph Iv
5) Bharat Nagar
6) Indl Area Wazirpur
7) Keshav Puram
8) Nimri Colony
9) Satyawati Colony
10) Sawan Park
11) Shakti Nagar Extn
12) Wazir Pur Indl Area
13) Wazirpur Jj Colony
14) Wazirpur Village

and more ...

Write about Wazirpur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy