Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Singheshwar Assembly Constituency

JD(U) , RJD , HAM(S) are the major political parties in Singheshwar Assembly Constituency .
LKD , INC(I) , JD , JNP(SC) , JNP , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Singheshwar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Singheshwar Assembly Constituency is Ramesh Rishidev from party JD(U) party

Mandals in Singheshwar Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Singheshwar Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2015 (SC) Ramesh Rishidev JD(U) 83073 50200 Manju Devi HAM(S) HAM(S) HAM(S) 32873
2010 (SC) Ramesh Rishidev JD(U) 72282 15196 Amit Kumar Bharti RJD RJD RJD 57086
2005 GEN Rameshwar Prasad Yadav JD(U) 28917 931 ArvINDKumar RJD RJD RJD 27986
2005 GEN Rameshwar Prasad Yadav JD(U) 35006 7016 Dinesh Kumar Yadav RJD RJD RJD 27990
2000 GEN Vijay Kumar Singh RJD 40228 19260 Upendra Narayan Yadav JD(U) JD(U) JD(U) 20968
1995 GEN Bam Bhola Yadav JD 36168 9946 Dinesh Kumar Yadav INC INC INC 26222
1990 GEN Rajesh Ranjan IND 57759 21378 Siya Ram Pd. Yadav JD JD JD 36381
1985 GEN Ramendra Kumar Yadav Ravi LKD 28672 851 Anant Kumar Singh INC INC INC 27821
1981 GEN R.K.Yadav INC(I) 41481 11670 A.L.Yadav LKD LKD LKD 29811
1980 GEN Jai Kumar Singh JNP(SC) 30352 8217 Ram Krishna Yadav INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 22135
1977 GEN Dinbandhu Pd. Yadav JNP 16699 482 Jai Kumar Singh INC INC INC 16217

List of Polling booths in Singheshwar Assembly Constituency

0) Adarsh Sinheshwar Madhya Vidyalay Kumarakhand Baya Bhag
1) Adarsh Sinheshwar Madhya Vidyalay Kumarakhand Daya Bhag
2) Daravari Madhya Vidyalay Karuvaili Dakshin Bhag
3) Daravari Madhya Vidyalay Karuvaili Uttar Bhag
4) Dev Narayan Madhya Vidyalay Harivola Daya Bhag
5) Devanarayan Madhya Vidyalay Haribola Baya Bhag
6) Devanarayan Uchcha Vidyalay Ranipatti Baya Bhag
7) Devnaryan Uchh Vidyalay Ranipatati Daya Bhag
8) Durga Madhya Vidyalay Yaduapatati Daya Bhag
9) Durga Madhya Vidyalay Yaduvapatati Baya Bhag
10) Gorelal Uchcha Vidyalay Kaviyahi Dakshin Bhag
11) Gorelal Uchcha Vidyalay Kaviyahi Uttar Bhag
12) Gudar Madhya Vidyalay Vishanapur Baya Bhag
13) Gudar Madhya Vidyalay Vishanapur Daya Bhag
14) Gudar Madhya Vidyalay Vishanapur Madhya Bhag
15) Haravat Uchcha Vidyalay Lalapur Pashchim Bhag
16) Haravat Uchcha Vidyalay Lalapur Purab Bhag
17) Javahar Uchcha Vidyalay Ramanagar Mahesh
18) Kanya Madhya Vidyalay Gauripur (dakshin Bhag)
19) Kanya Madhya Vidyalay Sinheshwar Gauripur (uttar Bhag)
20) Kanya Prathamik Vidyalay Gadhiya
21) Kanya Urdu Prathamik Vidyalay Jhitkiya Purab Bhag
22) Kari Ananta Uchcha Vidyalay Madhaili Dakshin Bhag
23) Kari Ananta Uchcha Vidyalay Madhaili Uttar Bhag
24) Madhy Vidalay Bhavanipur Paschim Daya Bhag
25) Madhya Vidyalay Raghuniyo Daya Bhag
26) Madhya Vidyalay Bhairopur Daya Bhag
27) Madhya Vidyalay Joravraganj Purab Bhag
28) Madhya Vidyalay Rauta Dakshin Bhag
29) Madhya Vidyayal Rauta Uttar Bhag
30) Madhya Vidalay Dular Paschim Bhag
31) Madhya Vidalay Dular Purab Bhag
32) Madhya Vidalay Hasanpura Daya Bhag
33) Madhya Vidyalay Agadh
34) Madhya Vidyalay Badahari
35) Madhya Vidyalay Baihari
36) Madhya Vidyalay Baisadh Daya Bhag
37) Madhya Vidyalay Baisadh Baya Bhag
38) Madhya Vidyalay Barahakurava
39) Madhya Vidyalay Bathan Parasa Pashchim Bhag
40) Madhya Vidyalay Bathan Parasa Purab Bhag
41) Madhya Vidyalay Bhairopur Baya Bhag
42) Madhya Vidyalay Bhavanipur
43) Madhya Vidyalay Dandari Dakshini Bhag
44) Madhya Vidyalay Dandari Uttar Bhag
45) Madhya Vidyalay Gahumani Daya Bhag
46) Madhya Vidyalay Isarain Kala
47) Madhya Vidyalay Itahari Pashchim Bhag
48) Madhya Vidyalay Itahari Purab Bhag
49) Madhya Vidyalay Jajahat Savaila (dakshin Bhag)

and more ...

Write about Singheshwar Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy