Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Manihari Assembly Constituency

JD(U) , LJP , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Manihari Assembly Constituency .
SOP , JNP(JP) , INC(I) , JD , PSP , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Manihari Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Manihari Assembly Constituency is Manohar Prasad Singh from party JD(U) party

Mandals in Manihari Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Manihari Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2015 (ST) Manohar Prasad Singh INC 61704 13680 Anil Kumar Oraon LJP LJP LJP 48024
2010 (ST) Manohar Prasad Singh JD(U) 44938 4165 Gita Kisku NCP NCP NCP 40773
2006 GEN Sri Vishwanath Singh JD(U) 38613 2758 Sri Mahammad Hamid Mubarak INC INC INC 35855
2005 GEN Mubarak Hussain INC 27822 1284 Vishwanath Singh JD(U) JD(U) JD(U) 26538
2005 GEN Mubaraque Hussain INC 21149 5420 Sagir Ahmad NCP NCP NCP 15729
2000 GEN Vishwanath Singh JD(U) 28881 6876 Saghir Ahmad NCP NCP NCP 22005
1995 GEN Mubarak Hussain INC 35498 9924 Bishwa Nath Singh JD JD JD 25574
1990 GEN Bishwanath Singh JD 30974 9518 Mubarak Hussain INC INC INC 21456
1985 GEN Md. Mobarak Hussain INC 33029 24989 Ram Sipahi Yadav JNP JNP JNP 8040
1980 GEN Ram Sipahi Yadav JNP(JP) 20175 1595 Mubarak Hussain INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 18580
1977 GEN Ram Siphai Yadav JNP 17788 12423 Amarnath Singh Yadav INC INC INC 5365
1972 GEN Yuvraj SOP 16684 526 Purna Nand Ray INC INC INC 16158
1969 GEN Yuvraj PSP 14698 2629 Ram Vilas Rai INC INC INC 12069
1967 GEN Yuvraj PSP 18530 8157 R.C. Mandal INC INC INC 10373
1962 GEN Jubraj PSP 18108 10634 Parvati Devi INC INC INC 7474
1957 GEN Parwati Debi INC 8824 135 Yavraj PSP PSP PSP 8689

List of Polling booths in Manihari Assembly Constituency

0) Aanganbari Kendra 50 Dhanni Tola Purab Bhag
1) Adarsh Madhya Vidyalay Amdabad
2) Adarsh Madhya Vidyalay Dhanapada
3) Adarsh Madhya Vidyalay Ranipatara Singhiya Utar Bhag
4) Adarsh Madhya Vidyalay Ranipatara Singhiya Dakshin Bhag
5) Adarsh Madhya Vidyalay Ranipatara Singhiya Madhya Bhag
6) Aganbari Kendra No. 45 Banku Tola
7) Anganbari Kendra Sankhya
8) Babala Banna Madarasa Banya Bhag
9) Babulavanna Madarasa Dayo Bhag
10) Baladev Prasad Shukadev Prasad Uchcha Vidyalay Manihari Uttar Bhag
11) Baldev Prasad Shukadev Prasad Uchcha Vidyalay Manihari Dakshin Bhag
12) Baldev Prasad Shukadev Prasad Uchcha Vidyalay Manihari Pashchim Bhag
13) Baldev Prasad Shukadev Prasad Uchcha Vidyalay Manihari Purab Bhag
14) Indravati Uchcha Vidyalay Amadabad
15) Kanya Madhya Vidyalay Amdabad Purab Bhag
16) Kanya Madhya Vidyalay Manohar Raghopur
17) Kanya Prathamik Vidyalay Medanipur Naya Bhavan
18) Kanya Prathamik Vidyalay Medanipur Pashchim Bhag
19) Kanya Prathamik Vidyalay Medanipur Purab Bhag
20) Kanya Uchcha Vidyalay Manihari
21) Laharu Smarak Uchcha Vidyalay Nababaganj Pashchim Bhag
22) Laharu Smarak Uchcha Vidyalay Nababaganj Purab Bhag
23) Madarasa Bairiya
24) Madarasa Balua Chauk Bhedamara Purab Bhga
25) Madarasa Bauliya Dakshin Bhag
26) Madarasa Bauliya Uttar Bhag
27) Madarasa Faijul Gurava Bauliya Diyara
28) Madarasa Haji Tola Pashchim Bhag
29) Madarasa Haji Tola Purab Bhag
30) Madarasa Jhabbu Tola Purab Bhag
31) Madarasa Lakhanpur Uttar Bhag
32) Madarasa Sahebanagar Dakshin Bhag
33) Madarasa Sahebanagar Uttar Bhag
34) Madarsa Darul Hoda Manoharapur
35) Madarsa Lakhanpur Dakshin Bhag
36) Madhya Vidyalay Ajamapur Gola
37) Madhya Vidyalay Bahadurapur Pashchim Bhag
38) Madhya Vidyalay Bahadurapur Purab Bhag
39) Madhya Vidyalay Bairiya Paschim Bhag
40) Madhya Vidyalay Bairiya Uttar Bhag
41) Madhya Vidyalay Balramapur
42) Madhya Vidyalay Dakra English
43) Madhya Vidyalay Deva Lakshmipur
44) Madhya Vidyalay Dilarapur Dakshin Bhag
45) Madhya Vidyalay Dilarapur Madhya Bhag
46) Madhya Vidyalay Dilarapur Uttar Bhag
47) Madhya Vidyalay Dilli Diwanganj
48) Madhya Vidyalay Ekauna
49) Madhya Vidyalay Goragama

and more ...

Write about Manihari Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy