Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Golaghat Assembly Constituency

84.06% , 72704 , INC are the major political parties in Golaghat Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Golaghat Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Golaghat Assembly Constituency is Ajanta Neog from party INC party

Mandals in Golaghat Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Golaghat Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
95 85606 175129 72704 147207 147207 83.22% 84.06% 84.06% 84.06% 0

List of Polling booths in Golaghat Assembly Constituency

0) 1no. Ahomgaon L.p. School (l/s) (anganbadi Centre)
1) 1no. Ahomgaon L.p. School (r/s)
2) 1no. Gomariguri L.p. School (r/s)
3) 1no. Gomariguri L.p. School (l/s)
4) 1no. Ratanpur L.p. School
5) 2 No. Bokolai L.p. School
6) 2 No. Sanalipathar Lp School
7) 2no. Bengenakhowa L.p. School (l/s)
8) 2no. Bengenakhowa L.p. School (r/s)
9) 2no. Chinatoly L.p. School
10) 2no. Kacharihat L.p. School
11) 2no. Ratanpur L.p. School
12) 2no. Soraimari L.p. School
13) 32no. Kolajan L.p. School
14) 5no. Gomari Kheroni L.p. School
15) Adrarshagaon L.p. School (l/s)
16) Adrarshagaon L.p. School (r/s)
17) Ahatguri L.p. School
18) Ahomgaon Natun L.p. School (r/s)
19) Ahomgaon Natun Lp School (l/s)
20) Amguri L.p. School
21) Anantapur L.p. School (l/s)
22) Anantapur L.p. School (r/s)
23) Arunachal Borkachari L.p. School (r/s)
24) Arunachal Borkachari Lp School (l/s)
25) Arunodoy L.p. School
26) Athgaon L.p. School (r/s)
27) Athgaon M.e. School (l/s)
28) Bahfola L.p. School
29) Balijan Boys L.p. School (r/s)
30) Balijan Boys Lp School (l/s
31) Balijan High School
32) Bandik Pathar Lp School
33) Banuatangia L.p. School
34) Barisuwa Lp School
35) Baruagaon L.p. School
36) Bebejia L.p. School
37) Bengali High School (l/s)
38) Bengali High School (r/s)
39) Bengali L.p. School
40) Bengenakhowa Jr. Basic School (r/s)
41) Bengenakhowa Jr. Basic School(l/s)
42) Bia Korowa L.p. School
43) Bongaon Tarun Vocational M.e. School (l/s)
44) Bongaon Tarun Vocational M.e. School (r/s)
45) Borjan L.p. School (l/s)
46) Borjan L.p. School (r/s)
47) Borjan Project Lp School
48) Bosabokotial L.p. School (l/s)
49) Bosabokotial L.p. School (r/s)

and more ...

Write about Golaghat Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy