Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Barama Assembly Constituency

81.99% , BPF , 57045 are the major political parties in Barama Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Barama Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Barama Assembly Constituency is Maneswar Brahma from party BPF party

Mandals in Barama Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Barama Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
62 69183 145311 57045 119147 119147 81.58% 81.99% 81.99% 81.99% 0

List of Polling booths in Barama Assembly Constituency

0) Agchia L.p. School
1) Amguri L.p. School (l/w)
2) Amguri L.p. School (r/w)
3) Amlaiguri L.p. School
4) Anandapur L.p. School
5) Anandapur M.e. School
6) Angardhowa M.e. School (l/w)
7) Angardhowa M.e. School (m/w)
8) Angardhowa M.e. School (r/w)
9) Baganpara High School (l/w)
10) Baganpara High School (m/w)
11) Baganpara High School (r/w)
12) Bagra L.p. School
13) Baksa Buniyadi Siksha Niketan (l/w)
14) Baksa Buniyadi Siksha Niketan (r/w)
15) Bakuwajari L.p. School
16) Bali High School (l/w)
17) Bali High School (r/w)
18) Bali Prathamik Vidyalaya (l/w)
19) Bali Prathamik Vidyalaya (r/w)
20) Bamunbori L.p. School (l/w)
21) Bamunbori L.p. School (r/w)
22) Bangalipara High School
23) Bangalipara M.e. School (l/w)
24) Bangalipara M.e. School (r/w)
25) Bangaon L.p. School (l/w
26) Bangaon L.p. School (r/w)
27) Barama College(l/w)
28) Barama College(m/w)
29) Barama College(r/w)
30) Barama High School (l/w
31) Barama High School (m/w)
32) Barama High School (r/w)
33) Barikadong Indira Gandhi High School (l/w)
34) Barikandonga Indira Gandhi High School (r/w)
35) Barjhar No 657 L.p. School (l/w)
36) Barjhar No 657 L.p. School (m/w)
37) Barjhar No 657 L.p. School (r/w)
38) Barsimaluguri M.v. School
39) Basanti High School (l/w)
40) Basanti High School (m/w)
41) Basanti High School (r/w)
42) Bhalukdonga Vidya Mandir M.e. School (l/w)
43) Bhalukdonga Vidya Mandir M.e. School (r/w)
44) Bherbheri L.p. School (l/w)
45) Bherbheri L.p. School (r/w)
46) Bhogpur Jakoikhana L.p. School (l/w
47) Bhogpur Jakoikhana L.p. School (r/w)
48) Bhojkuchi L.p. School (l/w)
49) Bhojkuchi L.p. School (r/w)

and more ...

Write about Barama Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy