Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Tezu Assembly Constituency

N.A , Independent , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Tezu Assembly Constituency .
BJP , JD are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Tezu Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Tezu Assembly Constituency is Karikho Kri from party Independent party

Mandals in Tezu Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Tezu Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Karikho Kri INC 8397 3845 Nakul Chai AITC AITC AITC 4552
2004 (ST) Karikho Kri IND 5684 2412 Nakul Chai INC INC INC 3272
1999 (ST) Nakul Chai INC 3313 224 Karikho Kri IND IND IND 3089
1995 (ST) Sobeng Tayang INC 4694 1925 Sotai Kri BJP BJP BJP 2769
1990 (ST) Nakul Chai JD 3850 551 Sobeng Tayang INC INC INC 3299

List of Polling booths in Tezu Assembly Constituency

0) Middle School Tezu Block
1) Anganwadi Centre Paya Village
2) Community Hall Chailiang Village
3) D.i.c. Office Tezu
4) Govt Middle School Lohitpur
5) Govt Middle School Old Sunpua
6) Govt Middle School Tafragam Village
7) Govt Upper Primary School Dimwe
8) Govt. Hr.secondary School Jeko Village
9) Govt. Sec. School Telluliang Village
10) Govt. Upper Primary School Hatiduba Village
11) Govt. Upper Primary School Bedagam Village
12) Govt. Upper Primary School New Danglat Village
13) Govt.praimary School Alc Line
14) Govt.upper Primary School Duraliang Village
15) Higher Secondary School Tezu Block
16) Middle School Bhekuliang Village
17) Middle School Changliang Village
18) Middle School Danglat Village
19) Middle School Tezu Block
20) Middle School West Tezu Block
21) Primary School D.i.c. Tezu
22) Primary School Tezugam Village
23) Secondary School Loiliang Village
24) Secondary School Yealiang Village
25) Shishuniketan Tezu Block
26) Tcm Middle School Tezu Block
27) Temporary Structure Sioliang Village
28) Temporary Structure Soblaliang Village
29) Upper Primary School 28
30) Upper Primary School Khoraliang Village
31) Upper Primary School Mekaliang Village
32) Upper Primary School Pomliang Village

and more ...

Write about Tezu Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy