Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Tawang Assembly Constituency

N.A , INC are the major political parties in Tawang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Tawang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Tawang Assembly Constituency is Tsering Tashi from party IND party

Mandals in Tawang Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Tawang Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Tsewang Dhondup INC 0 0 0
2004 (ST) Tsewang Dhondup INC 3786 1345 Thupten Tempa IND IND IND 2441
1999 (ST) Thupten Tempa INC 0 0 0
1995 (ST) Thupten Tempa INC 3024 209 Theg Tse Rinpoche IND IND IND 2815
1990 (ST) Thupten Tempa INC 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Tawang Assembly Constituency

0) Govt M.e. School Kakaling
1) Govt M.e. School Kremithang
2) Govt M.e. School P W D Colony
3) Govt Residential School Shobur
4) Govt Town Sec.school Tawang
5) Govt. H.s. School Tawang
6) Govt. I.v. School Surbi
7) Govt. Middle School Namet
8) Govt. Middle School Shyo
9) Govt. Primary School Bumteng
10) Govt. Primary School Changprong
11) Govt. Primary School Khartoot
12) Govt. Primary School Khinmey
13) Govt. Primary School Khirmu
14) Govt. Primary School Krelling
15) Govt. Primary School Muchut
16) Govt. Primary School Shyototh
17) Govt. Primary School Tele
18) Govt. Res School Khardung
19) Govt. Sec School Seru
20) Govt. Sec School Bomba
21) Govt. Sec School Kitpi

and more ...

Write about Tawang Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy