Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Taliha Assembly Constituency

N.A , AC , Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Taliha Assembly Constituency .
JD is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Taliha Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Taliha Assembly Constituency is Nyato Rigia from party Bharatiya Janata Party party

Mandals in Taliha Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Taliha Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Shri Punji Mara INC 3570 406 Shri Nyato Rigia AITC AITC AITC 3164
2004 (ST) Nyato Rigia INC 2881 847 Taning Tasiring IND IND IND 2034
1999 (ST) Nyato Rigia INC 1829 443 Punji Mara AC AC AC 1386
1995 (ST) Punji Mara IND 1677 646 Tara Payeng INC INC INC 1031
1990 (ST) Tara Payeng JD 2784 95 Punji Mara INC INC INC 2689

List of Polling booths in Taliha Assembly Constituency

0) I.v. School
1) Community Hall
2) H.s. School
3) I.v. School
4) L.p. School
5) M.e. School
6) M.i.b.t. Community Hall
7) Power Dept. Office
8) Primary School
9) Secondary School (east)
10) Secondary School (west)
11) Temporary Shed

and more ...

Write about Taliha Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy