Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Seppa East Assembly Constituency

N.A , AITC , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Seppa East Assembly Constituency .
JP , JD are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Seppa East Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Seppa East Assembly Constituency is Tapuk Taku from party INC party

Mandals in Seppa East Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Seppa East Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Tapuk Taku AITC 4666 292 Tame Phassang INC INC INC 4374
2004 (ST) Atum Welly INC 3939 463 Tame Phassang IND IND IND 3476
1999 (ST) Atum Velly NCP 3491 425 Bida Tako INC INC INC 3066
1995 (ST) Bida Taku JP 3193 1131 Atum Welly JD JD JD 2062
1990 (ST) Mepe Dada JD 2461 195 Atum Welly INC INC INC 2266

List of Polling booths in Seppa East Assembly Constituency

0) Assistant Director Textile & Handicraft Office Building Seppa
1) Community School Building Lachung Yangje
2) Community School Building Mongkhra
3) Community School Building Patha
4) District Horticulture Building Seppa
5) Govt Primary School Building Patiwa
6) Govt. Primary School Building Medical Colony
7) Govt. Secondary School Building Seppa
8) Lal Bahadur Shastri Balniketan
9) Middle School Building New Seppa
10) Middle School Building Jejudada
11) Middle School Building Mebua
12) Middle School Building Pabua
13) Middle School Building Pacha
14) Middle School Building Pachi
15) Middle School Building Sardar Patel Seppa
16) Primary School Building Attarang
17) Primary School Building Hambapinda
18) Primary School Building Jayanti
19) Primary School Building Kakukao
20) Primary School Building Laimoya
21) Primary School Building Naringwa
22) Primary School Building Nerewa
23) Primary School Building Pacha
24) Primary School Building Rang
25) Primary School Building Sangrikwa
26) Primary School Building Tagrang Yangje
27) Primary School Building Tallong
28) Primary School Building Tassomlora
29) Primary School Building Wessang
30) Primaryschool Building Donigaon
31) Secondary School Building Pampoli
32) Temporary Structure Chumbung

and more ...

Write about Seppa East Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy