Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Roing Assembly Constituency

N.A , AITC , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Roing Assembly Constituency .
PPA , JD , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Roing Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Roing Assembly Constituency is Mutchu Mithi from party INC party

Mandals in Roing Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Roing Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Shri Laeta Umbrey AITC 5170 833 Smti Pomaya Mithi INC INC INC 4337
2006 (ST) Laeta Umbrey IND 4572 465 Datyre Muli INC INC INC 4107
2004 (ST) Mukut Mithi INC 3837 1337 Laeta Umbrey BJP BJP BJP 2500
1999 (ST) Mukut Mithi INC 0 0 0
1995 (ST) Mukut Mithi INC 4258 1837 Akane Linggi IND IND IND 2421
1990 (ST) Mukut Mithi INC 3781 1745 Namo Lingi JD JD JD 2036
1984 GEN Mukut Mithi INC 3023 795 Abom Bornag PPA PPA PPA 2228
1980 GEN Aken Lego PPA 2260 975 Mukut Mithi IND IND IND 1285
1978 GEN Aken Lego PPA 2102 1172 Gora Partin JNP JNP JNP 930

List of Polling booths in Roing Assembly Constituency

0) Anganwadi Building Dopowa
1) Anganwadi Bulding 28 Km. Roing
2) Community Hall Desali
3) Govt Me School Raying North Wing
4) Govt Primary School Building Ezengo
5) Govt Primary School Building New Colony Roing
6) Govt Pry School Bldg Bhismaknagar
7) Govt Pry School Bldg Chudu
8) Govt Pry School Bldg Jambupani
9) Govt Pry School Building Abango
10) Govt Pry School Building Kebali
11) Govt Town Middle School Roing North Wing
12) Govt Town Middle School Roing South Wing
13) Govt. Primary School Bldg Brinli
14) Govt. Primary School Bldg Elope
15) Govt. Sec. School Building (east Wing) Mayu
16) Govt. Sec. School Building (west Wing) Mayu
17) Govt.hr Sec
18) Govt.m.e. School Building Balek
19) Govt.m.e. School Building Iduli
20) Govt.m.e. School Building New Abali
21) Govt.m.e. School Building Rayang South Wing
22) Govt.m.e. School Building(north Wing) Cheta
23) Govt.m.e. School Building(south Wing) Cheta
24) Govt.me School Building Denlo
25) Govt.me School Building Horupahar
26) Govt.primary School Building Asali
27) Govt.primary School Building Midlang
28) Govt.primary School Building Punli
29) Govt.secondary School Building Koronu
30) Iti Office Building Iti
31) Kendriya Vidyalaya Building Roing
32) Panchayat Hall Roing
33) Rehko Bldg Hunli
34) Rehko Building Chimiri
35) Rehko Building Donli
36) Rehko Building Epanli
37) Rehko Building Eyanli
38) Rehko Building Hukani
39) Rehko Building Mitaka
40) Rehko Building New Aloni
41) Rekho Building 6 Km Roing Hunli Road
42) U0027rehko Building Churoni

and more ...

Write about Roing Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy