Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Namsai Assembly Constituency

N.A , AITC , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Namsai Assembly Constituency .
JD is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Namsai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Namsai Assembly Constituency is Zingnu Namchoom from party INC party

Mandals in Namsai Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Namsai Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) Nang Sati Mein IND 10477 5699 Chow Pingthika Namchoom AITC AITC AITC 4778
2004 (ST) Chow Pingthika Namchoom IND 6069 510 C.P.Namchoom INC INC INC 5559
1999 (ST) C.P. Namchoom INC 6609 4390 Chow Empu Chowpoo BJP BJP BJP 2219
1995 (ST) Chow Rajingda Namshum INC 6791 730 C.P. Namchoom JD JD JD 6061
1990 (ST) C.P. Namchoom INC 5479 2225 Chau Khouk Manpoong JD JD JD 3254

List of Polling booths in Namsai Assembly Constituency

0) Dfou0027s Office (working Plan) Namsai
1) Forest Range Office Tengapani
2) Govt. Higher Secondary School Namsai
3) Govt. Mashroom House At 2nd Mile Namsai
4) Govt. Middle School At Namsai
5) Govt. Middle School Deobeel
6) Govt. Middle School Jaipur
7) Govt. Middle School Jona
8) Govt. Middle School Mengkeng Miri
9) Govt. Middle School Nongtaw Khampti
10) Govt. Middle School Old Ningroo
11) Govt. Middle School Solungtoo
12) Govt. Middle School Wingko
13) Govt. Primary School
14) Govt. Primary School Bhogamur
15) Govt. Primary School Mengkeng Khampti
16) Govt. Primary School Nanam Khamti
17) Govt. Primary School Nanam Shyam
18) Govt. Primary School Pathergaon
19) Govt. Primary School Wagon Pathar
20) Govt. Primary School Wingseng Nongtaw
21) Govt. Secondary School Manmow
22) Govt. Secondary School Lathao(east Wing)
23) Govt. Secondary School Lathao(west Wing)
24) Govt. Secondary School Namsai (north Wing)
25) Govt. Secondary School Namsai (south Wing)
26) Govt. Secondary School Piyong
27) Panchayat Building Eeu0027s Office At Namsai
28) Seu0027 S Office Wrc At Namsai

and more ...

Write about Namsai Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy