Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Nacho Assembly Constituency

N.A , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Nacho Assembly Constituency .
JD is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Nacho Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Nacho Assembly Constituency is Tanga Byaling from party INC party

Mandals in Nacho Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Nacho Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) ShriTanga Byaling INC 4878 3826 Shri Ajit Nacho BJP BJP BJP 1052
2004 (ST) Tanga Byaling INC 3235 1716 Tarik Rava IND IND IND 1519
1999 (ST) Tanga Byaling INC 2646 811 Taring Dui BJP BJP BJP 1835
1995 (ST) Tarik Rava INC 1940 316 Tanga Byaling JD JD JD 1624
1990 (ST) Tanga Byaling IND 2337 303 Taring Dui INC INC INC 2034

List of Polling booths in Nacho Assembly Constituency

0) Anganwadi Building
1) Anganwadi Centre
2) Community Hall
3) I.v. School
4) L.p. School
5) M.e. School
6) Primary School
7) Residential School
8) Secondary School
9) Temporary Shed

and more ...

Write about Nacho Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy