Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Hayuliang Assembly Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party , Independent are the major political parties in Hayuliang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Hayuliang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Hayuliang Assembly Constituency is DASANGLU PUL from party Bharatiya Janata Party party

Mandals in Hayuliang Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Hayuliang Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
45 BJP 5326 Independent 4384 4384 0

List of Polling booths in Hayuliang Assembly Constituency

0) Anganwadi Centre Yasong Village
1) Civil Power Building Changuinty
2) Community Hall Building Hawai
3) Community Hall Longling Village
4) Community School Building Nukung Village
5) Govt. H.s School Hayuliang
6) Govt. Primary School Chillang
7) I. V. School Kherang Village
8) I. V. School Lautul Village
9) I. V. School Quibom Village
10) I.v School Naraliang Village
11) I.v School Dingliang Village
12) I.v School Doringko
13) I.v School Swami Camp
14) I.v. School Barafu
15) I.v. School Chowailiang Village
16) I.v. School Gamliang Village
17) I.v. School Khamblaiglat Village
18) I.v. School Khuiliang Village
19) I.v. School Kromna Village
20) I.v. School Suplang Village
21) I.v.school Blong Village
22) I.v.school Chipru Village
23) I.v.school Kamlat Village
24) I.v.school Manchal Village
25) I.v.school Shirong Village
26) I.v.school Siet Village
27) Inspection Bunglow Tidding
28) M.e School Tafraling Village
29) M.e. School Metengliang Village
30) M.e. School Chaglongam Village
31) M.e. School Chambab Village
32) M.e. School Kibithoo
33) M.e.school Goiliang
34) Me School Khupa
35) Middle School Chameliang
36) Middle School Quibang Village
37) Middle School Walong (co. Hq.)
38) Middle School Yatong Village
39) Primary School Kasanglat Village
40) Primary School Khrangliang Village
41) Primary School Lamaliang Village
42) Primary School Raygam Village
43) Primary School Sarti Village
44) Primary School Bomna Village
45) Primary School Brailiang Village
46) Primary School Chakka Village
47) Primary School Chirong Village
48) Primary School Dillang Village
49) Primary School Gab Village

and more ...

Write about Hayuliang Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy