Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Dirang Assembly Constituency

N.A , PPA , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Dirang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Dirang Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Dirang Assembly Constituency is Phurpa Tsering from party INC party

Mandals in Dirang Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Dirang Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) PhurpaTsering PPA 6618 1533 Tsering Gyurme INC INC INC 5085
2004 (ST) Shri Tsering Gyurme INC 0 0 0
1999 (ST) Tsering Gyurme INC 4472 1523 Tongchen Jomba Khrimey BJP BJP BJP 2949
1995 (ST) Tsering Gyurme INC 4054 1263 Lobsang Tsering IND IND IND 2791
1990 (ST) Lobsang Tsering IND 3252 1027 Tsering Gyurme INC INC INC 2225

List of Polling booths in Dirang Assembly Constituency

0) Govt. H.s. School Building
1) Govt. Middle School Building
2) Govt. Middle School Building Dirang Village
3) Govt. Primary School
4) Govt. Primary School Building
5) Govt. Secondary School Building
6) Jyotinagar Primary School Building
7) S.e. (electric) Office Dirang
8) Temporary Structure At Dangsing

and more ...

Write about Dirang Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy