Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Chowkham Assembly Constituency

N.A , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Chowkham Assembly Constituency .
JD is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Chowkham Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Chowkham Assembly Constituency is CHOWNA MEIN from party Bharatiya Janata Party party

Mandals in Chowkham Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Chowkham Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) ChowTewa Mein INC 6279 2256 Chow Chinakong Namchoom NCP NCP NCP 4023
2004 (ST) Chow Tewa Mein BJP 2431 635 Chow Indrajit Namchoom IND IND IND 1796
1999 (ST) Indrajit Namchoom IND 4429 1229 Chow Tewa Mein INC INC INC 3200
1995 (ST) Chow Tewa Mein INC 3793 844 Indrajit Namchoom JD JD JD 2949
1990 (ST) Sokio Dellang IND 1762 340 Chow Tewa Mein JD JD JD 1422

List of Polling booths in Chowkham Assembly Constituency

0) Govt Secondary School Alubari (west Wing)
1) Govt Secondary School Alubari(a)
2) Govt. M.e. School Mankao
3) Govt. M.e. School Momong
4) Govt. Middle School
5) Govt. Middle School Medo Camp
6) Govt. Middle School Tissue
7) Govt. Middle. School Emphum
8) Govt. Pry. School Chowkham
9) Govt. Pry. School Inju
10) Govt. Pry. School Mimey
11) Govt. Prymary School Embong
12) Govt. Prymary School Namgo Model
13) Govt. Sec. School Wakro
14) Govt.h.s. School Chowkham
15) Govt.middle School Chowkham
16) Govt.middle School Namliang
17) Govt.middle School Chakma
18) Govt.middle School Kherem
19) Govt.middle. School Guna Nagar(east Wing)
20) Govt.middle. School Guna Nagar(west Wing)
21) Govt.middle. School Mabira
22) Govt.pry. School Kamja
23) Govt.pry. School Kamlang Nagar
24) Govt.pry. School Karhe
25) Govt.pry. School Kathan
26) Govt.pry. School Manthi
27) Govt.pry. School Pankao
28) Govt.pry. School Tilangkiong
29) Govt.pry. School Tillai Camp
30) Govt.pry. School Manyuliang
31) Govt.pry. School Mawai
32) Insa Temporary Structure Insa

and more ...

Write about Chowkham Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy