Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Bomdila Assembly Constituency

N.A , BJP , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Bomdila Assembly Constituency .
PPA , INC(I) , JD , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Bomdila Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Bomdila Assembly Constituency is Japu Deru from party BJP party

Mandals in Bomdila Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Bomdila Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2009 (ST) R.T. Khunjuju INC 4062 392 Japu Deru NCP NCP NCP 3670
2004 (ST) R.T. Khunjuju BJP 2955 538 Japu Deru INC INC INC 2417
1999 (ST) Japu Deru INC 2515 360 R.T. Khunjuju IND IND IND 2155
1995 (ST) Japu Deru INC 3358 821 R.T. Khunjuju IND IND IND 2537
1990 (ST) Japu Deru INC 2839 831 Rinchin Kharu JD JD JD 2008
1984 GEN Japu Deru PPA 1894 157 Sinam Dususow INC INC INC 1737
1980 GEN Sinam Dususow Bomdi PPA 2133 218 Rinchin Kharu Nafra INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 1915
1978 GEN Rinchin Kharu JNP 2734 1748 Dorjee Tsering IND IND IND 986

List of Polling booths in Bomdila Assembly Constituency

0) Community School Building
1) Govt. H.s. School Building Bomdila
2) Govt. Middle School Building
3) Govt. Middle School Building Pedung
4) Govt. Middle School Building Sera
5) Govt. Middle School Building
6) Govt. Middle School Building At Kakaling
7) Govt. Primary School Building
8) Govt. Primary School Building At Bank Colony
9) Govt. Secondary School Building (east Wing)
10) Govt.pry.school Building Saddle
11) Khellong Medical Colony Pry. School Bldg Nafra
12) Modern School Building Bomdila
13) Temporary Structure At Dishing

and more ...

Write about Bomdila Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy