Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Prathipadu Assembly Constituency

TDP , YSRC , INC are the major political parties in Prathipadu Assembly Constituency .
INC(I) , JNP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Prathipadu Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Prathipadu Assembly Constituency is Varupula Subbarao from party YSRC party

Mandals in Prathipadu Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Prathipadu Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Varupula Subbarao YSRC 63693 3413 Parvatha Sri Satyanarayanamurthy TDP TDP TDP 60280
2009 GEN Parvatha Srisatyanarayana Murthy TDP 46925 3286 Varupula Subbarao INC INC INC 43639
2004 GEN Varupula Subbarao INC 70962 18368 Bapanamma Parvatha TDP TDP TDP 52594
1999 GEN Parvatha Bapanamma TDP 65685 19526 Varupula Subbarao INC INC INC 46159
1994 GEN Parvatha Subbarao TDP 68066 21637 Mudragada Padmanabham INC INC INC 46429
1989 GEN Mudragada Padmanabham INC 58567 12842 Varupula Subba Rao TDP TDP TDP 45725
1989 GEN Makineni Peda Rattaiah TDP 47972 2780 Appa Rao G.V. INC INC INC 45192
1985 GEN Mudrangada Padmanabham TDP 54354 41329 Sampara Sundara Rama Kumar INC INC INC 13025
1983 GEN Mudragada Padma Nabham IND 45976 14342 Subbarao Varapula INC INC INC 31634
1978 GEN Mudragada Padmanabham JNP 32614 10262 Appalaraju Varupula INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 22352
1972 GEN Jpgiraju Varupula INC 34533 3305 Veeraraghavarao Mudragada IND IND IND 31228
1967 GEN M. Veeraraghavarao IND 35239 12406 V. Jogiraju INC INC INC 22833
1962 GEN Mudragada Veeraraghavarao IND 34294 13376 Parvatha Gurraju INC INC INC 20918
1955 GEN Parvata Gurraju INC 17833 5894 Yenamula Venkannadora IND IND IND 11939

List of Polling booths in Prathipadu Assembly Constituency

0) Aided Pathashala Eastern Wing
1) Ashram School Westernwing
2) Ashramschool
3) Ashramschool Easternwing
4) D.r.d.a. Coir Industry Shed
5) Districtlibraryreadingroom
6) Govt. Jr. College Main Building Physics Lab
7) Govt. Jr. College Main Building South Side Room
8) Govt. Jr.college Botony Lab
9) Govt.jr.college Main Building Zoologylab
10) Govt.jr.college Old Build.northern Side Room
11) Govt.jr.college Old Building Southernroom
12) Gram Panchayati Office J.annavaram
13) Gram Panchayati Office Room Ne.1
14) Grampanchayat Office
15) Grampanchayatimeeting Hall
16) Grampanchayatiofficebuilding
17) Grampanchayatofficemeetinghaalu
18) M P P Ele. School Record Room
19) M P P E School S S A Building
20) M P P Ele. School S S A Building
21) M P P P E School New Building
22) M P P U P School Ssa Southen Building
23) M P P U P School North Block East Side Room
24) M P P U P School West Side Ctrl Blockssa O. Build
25) M P P U P School Eastern Side
26) M P P U P School South Wing
27) M P P U P School Western Side
28) M P Pu Pschoololdbuilding
29) M P.p.ele. School North Site Building
30) M Pp Ele. School Eastern Part
31) M Pp Elementary School
32) M Ppe School Old Building Middle Room
33) M Ppele.school
34) M Ppup School Southern Side Eastern Room
35) M. P.p Elementary School New Building
36) M.p P.town School S.s.a. Building
37) M.p.p Elementry Schoolu
38) M.p.p.e.school New Block Eastern Part
39) M.p.p.e.school Northern Part
40) M.p.p.e.school Old Building Northern Side Room
41) M.p.p.ele.school Old Building
42) M.p.p.ele.school New Ssa Bldg Old Kothuru
43) M.p.p.u.p School
44) M.p.p.u.p School Western Part
45) M.p.p.u.p. School Northern Part
46) M.p.p.u.p. School Southern Part
47) M.p.p.u.p.school Eastern Part
48) M.p.p.u.p.school Southside New Bldg. Mdl. Room
49) M.p.p.u.p.school West Sidesouth Blockssa

and more ...

Write about Prathipadu Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy