Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Pileru Assembly Constituency

TDP , YSRC , Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party , JSP , INC are the major political parties in Pileru Assembly Constituency .
INC(I) , SWA , JNP , CPI , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Pileru Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Pileru Assembly Constituency is CHINTHALA RAMACHANDRA REDDY from party Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party party

Mandals in Pileru Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Pileru Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Chinthala Ramachandra Reddy YSRC 71949 15313 Nallari Kishan Kumar Reddy JSP JSP JSP 56636
2009 GEN Nallari Kiran Kumar Reddy INC 53905 9132 Imtiyaz Ahmed Shaik TDP TDP TDP 44773
2004 GEN P.Ramachandra Reddy INC 67328 21588 Sreenatha Reddy G.V TDP TDP TDP 45740
1999 GEN Peddireddigari Ramachandra Reddy INC 62562 13433 G.V.Sreenatha Reddy TDP TDP TDP 49129
1994 GEN G.V. Sreenatha Reddy TDP 57160 9655 Ramachandra Reddy Peddireddigari INC INC INC 47505
1989 GEN Peddireddigari Ramachandra Reddy INC 61191 24636 Challa Ramachandra Reddy TDP TDP TDP 36555
1985 GEN Challa Prabhakara Reddy TDP 42187 4249 Chadum Peddireddigari Ramachandra Reddy INC INC INC 37938
1983 GEN Challa Prabhakara Reddy IND 50651 25635 Mogul Syfullah Baig INC INC INC 25016
1978 GEN Mogal Sufulla Baig INC(I) 36476 14273 P.Ramachandra Reddy JNP JNP JNP 22203
1972 GEN Mogal Syfulla Baig INC 42884 21477 G. V. Chandra Sekhara Reddy IND IND IND 21407
1967 GEN V. C. R. Gurram INC 28816 7881 R. R. Varanasi SWA SWA SWA 20935
1962 GEN C. K. Narayana Reddy CPI 21088 6913 Syfulla Baig INC INC INC 14175
1955 GEN Veakatarama Naidu N. INC 21037 9764 C. Narayanareddy CPI CPI CPI 11273

List of Polling booths in Pileru Assembly Constituency

Write about Pileru Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy