Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Chittoor Assembly Constituency

TDP , YSRC , Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party , PRAP , INC are the major political parties in Chittoor Assembly Constituency .
DMK , INC(I) , SWA , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Chittoor Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Chittoor Assembly Constituency is Aranii Srenevasulu (Jangalapalli) from party Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party party

History of winning MLA s from Chittoor Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN D. A. Sathya Prabha TDP 73430 6799 Jangalapalli Srinivasulu (Jmc) YSRC YSRC YSRC 66631
2009 GEN C.K.Jayachandra Reddy INC 46094 1710 Arani Srinivasulu J.M.C PRAP PRAP PRAP 44384
2004 GEN A.S. Manohar TDP 58788 3888 C.K. Jayachandra Reddy @ C.K.Babu IND IND IND 54900
1999 GEN C.K.Jayachandra Reddy(C.K.Babu) INC 62999 14297 A.S.Manohar TDP TDP TDP 48702
1994 GEN C.K. Jayachandra Reddy INC 46709 2086 A.S. Manohar TDP TDP TDP 44623
1989 GEN C.K. Jayachandra Reddy@C.K Babu IND 44972 17986 C. Hari Prasad TDP TDP TDP 26986
1985 GEN R. Gopinathan INC 45081 8642 Rajasimhulu TDP TDP TDP 36439
1983 GEN Hansi Laxmi IND 49127 16434 Venkateswara Chowdery N. P INC INC INC 32693
1978 GEN N.P.Venkateswara Choudary JNP 29941 8802 C.V.L. Narayana INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 21139
1972 GEN D. Anianeyulu Naidu INC 32607 18283 K. M. Erriah DMK DMK DMK 14324
1967 GEN D. A. Naidu INC 32559 11580 P. V. Naidu SWA SWA SWA 20979
1962 GEN C. D. Naidu SWA 35256 21955 P. Chinnama Reddy INC INC INC 13301
1955 GEN Chinnama Reddy INC 17397 6941 C.V. Srinivasa Modaliar IND IND IND 10456

List of Polling booths in Chittoor Assembly Constituency

Write about Chittoor Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy