Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Almora City

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Almora City.

Assembly constituencies in Almora City

Almora City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Almora City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Almora Manoj Tewari INC

Parliament constituencies in Almora City .

Parliament constituencies of Almora City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Almora City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Almora Ajay Tamta Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy