Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Padmabil Block

IPFT , CPM , INPT , are the major political parties in Padmabil Block.

Assembly constituencies in Padmabil Block

Padmabil Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Padmabil Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Ramchandraghat prashanta debbarma IPFT

Parliament constituencies in Padmabil Block .

Parliament constituencies of Padmabil Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Padmabil Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tripura East Rebati Tripura Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy