Explore India onefivenine

Assembly constituencies in Kalyanpur Block

Kalyanpur Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kalyanpur Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar pinaki das choudhuri BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kalyanpur Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kalyanpur Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kalyanpur Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tripura East Rebati Tripura Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy