Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Rupaichari Block

CPM , BJP , CPI (M) , INPT , INC are the major political parties in Rupaichari Block.

Assembly constituencies in Rupaichari Block

Rupaichari Block is distrubuted into Total 3 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Rupaichari Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Manu prabhat choudhury CPI (M)
Sabroom shankar roy BJP
Karbook burbu mohan tripura BJP

Parliament constituencies in Rupaichari Block .

Parliament constituencies of Rupaichari Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Rupaichari Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tripura East Rebati Tripura Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy