Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Ompi Block

CPM , INPT , TUJS are the major political parties in Ompi Block.

Assembly constituencies in Ompi Block

Ompi Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Ompi Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Ampinagar sindhu chandra jamatia CPM

Parliament constituencies in Ompi Block .

Parliament constituencies of Ompi Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Ompi Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tripura East Rebati Tripura Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy