Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Parkal Mandal

TDP , TRS , YSCP , INC are the major political parties in Parkal Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Parkal Mandal

Parkal Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Parkal Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Parkal Revuri Prakash Reddy TRS

Parliament constituencies in Parkal Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Parkal Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Parkal Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Warangal DAYAKAR PASUNOORI Telangana Rashtra Samithi

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy