Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kamareddy Mandal

TDP , TRS , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kamareddy Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Kamareddy Mandal

Kamareddy Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kamareddy Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kamareddy gampa govardhan TRS

Parliament constituencies in Kamareddy Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Kamareddy Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kamareddy Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Zahirabad B.B.PATIL Telangana Rashtra Samithi

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy