Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Balkonda Mandal

TDP , TRS , PRAP , INC are the major political parties in Balkonda Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Balkonda Mandal

Balkonda Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Balkonda Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Balkonda vemula prashanth reddy TRS

Parliament constituencies in Balkonda Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Balkonda Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Balkonda Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nizamabad ARVIND DHARMAPURI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy