Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Yeldurthy Mandal

TDP , TRS , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Yeldurthy Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Yeldurthy Mandal

Yeldurthy Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Yeldurthy Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Narsapur Vakiti Sunitha Laxma Reddy TRS

Parliament constituencies in Yeldurthy Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Yeldurthy Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Yeldurthy Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Medak Kotha Prabhakar Reddy Telangana Rashtra Samithi

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy