Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Dharur Mandal

TDP , TRS , SP , INC are the major political parties in Dharur Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Dharur Mandal

Dharur Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Dharur Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Gadwal Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy TRS

Parliament constituencies in Dharur Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Dharur Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Dharur Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nagarkurnool POTHUGANTI RAMULU Telangana Rashtra Samithi

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy