Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Mutharam (manthani) Mandal

TDP , TRS , PRAP , INC are the major political parties in Mutharam (manthani) Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Mutharam (manthani) Mandal

Mutharam (manthani) Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mutharam (manthani) Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Manthani duddilla sridhar babu INC

Parliament constituencies in Mutharam (manthani) Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Mutharam (manthani) Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mutharam (manthani) Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Peddapalli Venkatesh Netha Borlakunta Telangana Rashtra Samithi

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy