Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kouthala Mandal

TDP , TRS , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Kouthala Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Kouthala Mandal

Kouthala Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kouthala Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sirpur koneru konappa TRS

Parliament constituencies in Kouthala Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Kouthala Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kouthala Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Adilabad SOYAM BAPU RAO Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy