Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Indervelly Mandal

INC , TDP , TD , TRS , INC are the major political parties in Indervelly Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Indervelly Mandal

Indervelly Mandal is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Indervelly Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Khanapur ajmera rekha TRS
Boath bapu rao rathod TRS

Parliament constituencies in Indervelly Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Indervelly Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Indervelly Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Adilabad SOYAM BAPU RAO Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy