Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Sikip Tehsil

SDF , SKM , INC are the major political parties in Sikip Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Sikip Tehsil

Sikip Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Sikip Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Barfung dorjee dazom bhutia SDF

Parliament constituencies in Sikip Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Sikip Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sikip Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sikkim INDRA HANG SUBBA Sikkim Krantikari Morcha

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy