Explore India onefivenine

Assembly constituencies in Namchi Tehsil

Namchi Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Namchi Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Namchi-Singhithang pawan chamling SDF

Parliament constituencies in Namchi Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Namchi Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Namchi Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sikkim INDRA HANG SUBBA Sikkim Krantikari Morcha

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy