Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Raipur Tehsil

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Raipur Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Raipur Tehsil

Raipur Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Raipur Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sahara kailash chandra trivedi INC

Parliament constituencies in Raipur Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Raipur Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Raipur Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bhilwara SUBHASH CHANDRA BAHERIA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy