Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Thingdawl Block

Mizo National Front , INC are the major political parties in Thingdawl Block.

Assembly constituencies in Thingdawl Block

Thingdawl Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Thingdawl Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Tuirial andrew h. thangliana

Parliament constituencies in Thingdawl Block .

Parliament constituencies of Thingdawl Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Thingdawl Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Mizoram C LALROSANGA Mizo National Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy