Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Nungba Tehsil

NPF , Naga Peoples Front , BJP , NCP , PDA , INC are the major political parties in Nungba Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Nungba Tehsil

Nungba Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Nungba Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Nungba gaikhangam INC

Parliament constituencies in Nungba Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Nungba Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Nungba Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Outer Manipur Lorho S. Pfoze Naga Peoples Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy