Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Jiribam Tehsil

NPF , Naga Peoples Front , BJP , NCP , PDA , INC are the major political parties in Jiribam Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Jiribam Tehsil

Jiribam Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Jiribam Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jiribam Md. Achab Uddin INC

Parliament constituencies in Jiribam Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Jiribam Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Jiribam Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Outer Manipur Lorho S. Pfoze Naga Peoples Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy