Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Shahdol City

BJP is the major political party in Shahdol City.

Assembly constituencies in Shahdol City

Shahdol City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Shahdol City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jaisinghnagar Manisha Singh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Shahdol City .

Current Sitting MP s in Shahdol City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy