Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Pakartanr Block

Jharkhand Party , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , JKP , INC are the major political parties in Pakartanr Block.

Assembly constituencies in Pakartanr Block

Pakartanr Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Pakartanr Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party

Parliament constituencies in Pakartanr Block .

Parliament constituencies of Pakartanr Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Pakartanr Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Khunti ARJUN MUNDA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy