Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Taoru City

BJP , BSP , INLD , INC are the major political parties in Taoru City.

Assembly constituencies in Taoru City

Taoru City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Taoru City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sohna Sanjay Singh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Taoru City .

Parliament constituencies of Taoru City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Taoru City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Gurgaon RAO INDERJIT SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy