Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Nuh City

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC , INLD are the major political parties in Nuh City.

Assembly constituencies in Nuh City

Nuh City is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Nuh City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Nuh Aftab Ahmed INC
Hathin Praveen Dagar BJP

Parliament constituencies in Nuh City .

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Nuh City .

Current Sitting MP s in Nuh City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Gurgaon RAO INDERJIT SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
Faridabad KRISHAN PAL Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy