Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Beri Tehsil

INC , INLD are the major political parties in Beri Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Beri Tehsil

Beri Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Beri Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Beri Dr. Raghuvir Singh Kadian INC

Parliament constituencies in Beri Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Beri Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Beri Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Rohtak ARVIND KUMAR SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy