Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Loharu Tehsil

HVP , BJP , INLD , INC are the major political parties in Loharu Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Loharu Tehsil

Loharu Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Loharu Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Loharu Jai Parkash Dalal BJP

Parliament constituencies in Loharu Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Loharu Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Loharu Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy